The Directorate General of Science and Technology held a meeting with the Taskforces constituted of eight key natural resources that are unique to Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and have been identified for R&D investments. The meeting was chaired by Director General, Directorate General of Science and Technology Sajid Hussain Shah with a group of diverse sectoral stakeholders.

The Task forces have been established in the identified key natural resource areas to develop a deeper cross-sectoral understanding by bringing together experts from the academia, industry, development, and non-profit sectors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2022 AntonX All Rights Reserved.